top of page

Steppingley Parish Council meets six times a year - January, March, May (annual meetings), July, September and November.  Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Village Hall, Rectory Road and start at 7.30 pm.



Hugh Jackson 


Responsibility:  Planning

Pauline Henninger

Vice Chair

Responsibility:  Communications

Melissa Jordan

Responsibilities:  Steppingley Profile+ SVA

Marcus Webb

Responsibilities:  Recreation


Chris Wood

Responsibility:  Highways

Lionel Yarde

Responsibilities:  Footpaths, P3, Hedges,

Tree Warden, Conservation

Keith Herring

Responsibility:  Finance


Julie Todd

07525 005754

Central Bedfordshire Councillors

Ian Adams -

Gareth Mackey -

Heather Townsend - 



bottom of page